Bravo – Specialists

Liz Carinoms Carino

(Reading Specialist)

elizabeth.carino@apsva.us

Che Abdeljawad abdeljiwad pic

(Math Specialist)
Che.Abdeljawad@apsva.us

Kay Millerkay miller

(Library Specialist)

Kay.Miller@apsva.us

Claire Prisock prisock pic

(Library Specialist)

Clair.Prisock@apsva.us

Leslie H. Stockton  (Minority Achievement Coord. and School Testing Coordinator)Leslie pic
(Team Leader)
Voice Mail #22263
leslie.stockton@apsva.us
allie Allie Weber (G/T)
Voice Mail # 22258
 allie.weber@apsva.us

Michael GoodmanMr. Goodman

(Istr. Tech. Coord.)

Voice Mail # 26815

michael.goodman@apsva.us