6th Grade Teachers

6th grade

6th Grade Leadership team:  Elizabeth Page, Jennifer Campbell, Sarah Stroup 


Name (Click on the name for more info)  Picture Subject Email
Ed Bracken Bracken Math/Special Education ed.bracken@apsva.us
Ira Baker Picture of teacher Mr. Baker English ira.baker@apsva.us

Katie Donnelly

All about video (cc)

Donnelly Reading katherine.donnelly@apsva.us
Karen Edwards karenEdward English Karen.Edwards@apsva.us
Joanne Godwin Joanne Godwin Science joanne.godwin@apsva.us
Victoria Keish victoria Science victoria.keish@apsva.us
Stacey Kennedy kennedy English stacey.kennedy@apsva.us
Dan Levy levy Science daniel.levy@apsva.us
Annie Rozewski picture of teacher English Annie.Rozewski@apsva.us
Dorothy Lydon lydon English dorothy.lydon@apsva.us
Leila Matta matta History leila.matta2@apsva.us
Kenyata Swann Math Kenyata.Swann@apsva.us
Maura O’Grady McMullen picture of teacher Mcmullen Resource, Special Education maura.ogrady@apsva.us
Epiphany McCant McCant History Epiphany.McCant@apsva.us
Bruce Merrill merrill Science, Special Education Bruce.Merrill@apsva.us
Elizabeth Page page Reading/Special Education Elizabeth.Page@apsva.us
Marcella Park park History marcella.park@apsva.us
Yennyfer Rubiano Revollo Rubiano pic Math yennyfer.rubiano@apsva.us
Sarah Stroup stroup Math Sarah.Stroup@apsva.us
Jade Tailor JadeTaylor Math jade.tailor@apsva.us
Teresa Taylor taylor Reading teresa.taylor@apsva.us
Toni Wexler Wexler Reading toni.wexler@apsva.us