8th Grade Teachers

8th Grade

8th Grade Leadership team: Phil Hayden, Matt Price, Brannon Burnett


Name (Click on the name for more info)  Picture Subject Email
Brandi Barnes Barnes pic Geography/Special Education Brandi.Barnes@apsva.us
Brendan Blackburn mr blackburn Geography brendan.blackburn@apsva.us
Kathryn Brown brown pic Science Kathryn.Brown@apsva.us
Brannon Burnett mr burnet pic Math/Special Education Brannon.Burnett@apsva.us
Steve Burrow SteveB pic Math steven.burrow@apsva.us
Joy Carey smith pic English/Reading joy.smith@apsva.us
Elena Greer Ms. Greer pic English/Reading elena.greer@apsva.us
Tim Gunn Mr Gunn pic English/Reading timothy.gunn@apsva.us
Phil Hayden hayden Geography/Special Education philip.hayden@apsva.us
Ben Michelson Ben pic Science Ben.Michelson@apsva.us
Jennifer Monma Monma Pic English/Reading jennifer.monma@apsva.us
Kelley Mshomba mshomba pic English/Special Education kelley.mshomba@apsva.us
Helen Parkhurst Ms. Parkhurst pic Math helen.parkhurst@apsva.us
Matt Price Mr. Price Science/ Special Education Matthew.Price@apsva.us
Lauren Robertson Ms. Robertson Reading/Special Education Lauren.Robertson@apsva.us
Della Rodrigues rodriguez pic Math/English Language Development della.rodrigues@apsva.us
Yennyfer Rubiano Revollo Rubiano pic Math yennyfer.rubiano@apsva.us
Courtney Scherting C Scherting Bio Pic Geogpraphy courtney.scherting@apsva.us
Gretchen Schule ms. Schule Reading gretchen.schule@apsva.us