8th Grade Teachers

8th Grade

8th Grade Leadership team: Phil Hayden, Matt Price, Courtney Scherting


Name (Click on the name for more info)  Picture Subject Email
Brandi Barnes Barnes pic Geography/Special Education Brandi.Barnes@apsva.us
Brendan Blackburn mr blackburn Geography-Asteroids brendan.blackburn@apsva.us
Kathryn Brown brown pic

Science-Meteors

 

Kathryn.Brown@apsva.us
Steve Burrow Photo Of Mr. Burrow Math-Asteroids steven.burrow@apsva.us
Miranda Carpenter Teacher Pic Ms. Carpenter English/Special Education Miranda.Carpenter@apsva.us
Karen Edwards karenEdward Reading Karen.Edwards@apsva.us
Amanda Fetterman amanda_Fetterman English-Comets amanda.fetterman@apsva.us
Latesa Giles Picture of teacher Ms. Giles Reading/Special Education Latesa.Giles@apsva.us
Elena Greer Ms. Greer pic English/Reading elena.greer@apsva.us
Tim Gunn Photo of Mr. Gunn English/Reading-Meteors timothy.gunn@apsva.us
Phil Hayden Photo of Mr. hayder

Geography/Special Education

Comets-TEAM LEADER

philip.hayden@apsva.us
Vinnie Marino Photo of Mr. Marino Marh-Comets vincent.marino@apsva.us
Ben Michelson Ben pic Science-Comets Ben.Michelson@apsva.us
Jennifer Monma Monma Pic English/Reading-Comets jennifer.monma@apsva.us
Africa Norris Photo of Norris Science/Special Education africa.norris@apsva.us
Helen Parkhurst Photo of Ms. Parkhurst Math-Meteors helen.parkhurst@apsva.us
Matt Price Mr. Price

Science/ Special Education

Asteroids-TEAM LEADER

Matthew.Price@apsva.us
Della Rodrigues rodriguez pic Math/English Language Development della.rodrigues@apsva.us
Courtney Scherting Picture of Ms. Scherting

Geogpraphy-Meteors

TEAM LEADER

courtney.scherting@apsva.us
Gretchen Schule ms. Schule Reading gretchen.schule@apsva.us