8th Grade Teachers

8th Grade

8th Grade Leadership team: Phil Hayden, Matt Price


Name (Click on the name for more info)  Picture Subject Email
Brandi Barnes Barnes pic Geography/Special Education Brandi.Barnes@apsva.us
Brendan Blackburn mr blackburn Geography brendan.blackburn@apsva.us
Kathryn Brown brown pic Science Kathryn.Brown@apsva.us
Steve Burrow SteveB pic Math steven.burrow@apsva.us
Joy Carey smith pic English/Reading joy.smith@apsva.us
Miranda Carpenter Teacher Pic Ms. Carpenter English/Special Education Miranda.Carpenter@apsva.us
Patrice Gibbs Teacher pic of Ms. Gibbs Math Patrice.Gibbs@apsva.us
Latesa Giles Picture of teacher Ms. Giles Reading/Special Education Latesa.Giles@apsva.us
Elena Greer Ms. Greer pic English/Reading elena.greer@apsva.us
Tim Gunn Mr Gunn pic English/Reading timothy.gunn@apsva.us
Phil Hayden hayden Geography/Special Education philip.hayden@apsva.us
Ben Michelson Ben pic Science Ben.Michelson@apsva.us
Jennifer Monma Monma Pic English/Reading jennifer.monma@apsva.us
Helen Parkhurst Ms. Parkhurst pic Math helen.parkhurst@apsva.us
Matt Price Mr. Price Science/ Special Education Matthew.Price@apsva.us
Della Rodrigues rodriguez pic Math/English Language Development della.rodrigues@apsva.us
Courtney Scherting Picture of Ms. Scherting Geogpraphy courtney.scherting@apsva.us
Gretchen Schule ms. Schule Reading gretchen.schule@apsva.us