7th Grade Teachers

7th Grade

7th Grade Leadership team: Tanja Eri-Kanazir, Lolita Pollard, Andy Paparella


Name (Click on the name for more info)  Picture Subject Email
Jose Alvarez Mr. Alvarez Civics-Navigators jose.alvarez@apsva.us
Danielle Azoulay Photo of Danielle Math-Navigators danielle.azoulay@apsva.us
Ed Bracken Bracken Math/Special Education ed.bracken@apsva.us
Ronda Cook cook Math-Flier Ronda.Cook@apsva.us
Tanja Eri-Kanazir teacher pic

English-Explorers

TEAM LEADER

tanja.erikanazir@apsva.us
Victoria Flack flack English/Special Education Victoria.Flack@apsva.us
Alice Gantenbein Ms Gantenbein

Science-Navigators

TEAM LEADER

alice.gantenbein@apsva.us
Setara Habib habib pic English-Navigators Setara.Habib2@apsva.us
Jim Haile haile Science-Flier James.Haile@apsva.us
Carolina Kelley Carlina pic English-Flier Carolina.Kelley@apsva.us
Ethan Oakley Ethan pic Civics-Explorers ethan.oakley@apsva.us
Andy Paparella Mr. paparella

Civics-Flier

TEAM LEADER

andy.paparella@apsva.us
Alex Schnappinger Ms Schnappinger Science-Explorers alex.schnappinger@apsva.us
Robin Stewart robin stewart Math-Explorers Robin.Stewart@apsva.us
Kelsey Sweat ms sweat pic Science/Special Education Kelsey.Sweat@apsva.us
Anne Whipp Reading anne.whipp@apsva.us