7th Grade Teachers

7th Grade

7th Grade Leadership team: Tanja Eri-Kanazir, Tanja Eri-Kanazir, Lolita Pollard 


Name (Click on the name for more info)  Picture Subject Email
Jose Alvarez Mr. Alvarez Civics jose.alvarez@apsva.us
Tanya Bell tanyaBell English/Reading/English Language Development tanya.bell@apsva.us
Ronda Cook cook Math Ronda.Cook@apsva.us
Laura Cusumano cusumano Civics/Special Education Laura.Cusumano@apsva.us
Tanja Eri-Kanzair teacher pic English tanja.erikanazir@apsva.us
Victoria Flack flack English/Special Education Victoria.Flack@apsva.us
Alice Gantenbein Ms Gantenbein Science alice.gantenbein@apsva.us
Setara Habib habib pic English Setara.Habib2@apsva.us
Jim Haile haile Science James.Haile@apsva.us
Agatha Kargbo kargbo Math/Special Education agatha.kargbo@apsva.us
Carolina Kelley Carlina pic English Carolina.Kelley@apsva.us
Kaitlin Lacey lacey Special Education, Social Skills, Instructional Studies kaitlyn.lacy@apsva.us
Zeyna McIIvain Zeyna Science/Special Education zeyna.mcilvain@apsva.us
Ethan Oakley Ethan pic Civics ethan.oakley@apsva.us
Andy Paparella Mr. paparella Civics andy.paparella@apsva.us
Lolita Pollard-Kezele ms pollard Math Lolita.Pollard@apsva.us
Gretchen Schule ms. Schule Reading gretchen.schule@apsva.us
Alex Schnappinger Ms Schnappinger Science alex.schnappinger@apsva.us
Robin Stewart robin stewart Math Robin.Stewart@apsva.us
Kelsey Sweat ms sweat pic Science/Special Education Kelsey.Sweat@apsva.us