Globetrotters – HILT

 Jennifer Heslahesla

(6th grade Hilt/SPED support)

jennifer.hesla@apsva.us

Kanako Lyonslyons pic

(English/Reading)

Kanako.Lyons@apsva.us

herrera Judyt Herrera
(HILT)
Voice Mail # 98028
judyt.herrera@apsva.us
rodriguez Della Rodrigues
(HILT)
Voice Mail # 95149
della.rodrigues@apsva.us

monma Jennifer Monma

(7th Grade Hiltex Support)

jennifer.monma@apsva.us

Mollie CalabreseMs. Calabrese

(Dually Identified Resource Teacher)

Mollie.Calabrese@apsva.us

Johanna Giraldo’s

(Math, Social Studies, Reading)

johanna.giraldo@apsva.us

Erika Holcomb

erika.holcomb@apsva.us

Alam Lainezmr Lainez

(HILT Resource Assistant)

alam.lainez@apsva.us

Noemi Yerovinoemi (Hispanic Liaison)
Voice Mail # 6812
noemi.yerovi@apsva.us

team pic