Producers (Electives)

 

cupples Matthew Cupples (TL)

(Technology Education)

matthew.cupples@apsva.us

Jeff Politzer Mr. Politzer

(Robotics, STEAM)

jeffrey.politzer@apsva.us

Julianne Maston maston pic

(Orchestra)
Julianne.Maston@apsva.us 

shauna Shauna Dyer
(Arts Focus Coordinator)
Voice Mail # 6793
shauna.dyer@apsva.us
James PratteMr. Pratte
(Band)
james.pratte@apsva.us
Mischa Bilanchone20190911_101417
(Family & Consumer Sciences)Mischa.Bilanchone@apsva.us

Dawn Hunterdhunter

(Theater Arts – Drama)

Dawn.Hunter@apsva.us

wilson Jeff Wilson

(Art)

jeffrey.wilson@apsva.us

Andrew Jonas jonas

(Chorus)

andew.jonas@apsva.us

Terence (Terry) Ryan terryRyan photo

(Business Ed.)

terrence.ryan@apsva.us

 

producers 2019